SONIC BOOM All Things Being Equal


Sonic Boom was the co-founder of Spacemen 3. His other projects include Spectrum and Experimental Audio Research. Sonic also produces, mixes and masters recordings from his New Atlantis Studio base.

‘All Things Being Equal’ has received excellent reviews, including a 4 star write up in Mojo. This edition has a foil insert and digital download card.

We also have some of his earlier work with Spacemen 3 available.

Just Imagine
Just a Little Piece of Me
Things Like This (A Little Bit Deeper)
Spinning Coins and Wishing On Clovers
My Echo, My Shadow and Me
On a Summer’s Day
The Way That You Live
Tawkin Tekno
I Can See Light Bend
I Feel a Change Coming On

Carpark Records

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SONIC BOOM All Things Being Equal”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *